Life Science Run

The Life Science Run is a running event organized by Tartlétos. It is a run where you can either choose to run 5 or 10km through “Het Binnenveld” of Ede and Wageningen. As a committee member you have the honour to organize this run for a wide variety of runners, as not only students participate but also people from outside Wageningen like to join.

The committee currently consists of:
Marloes Abbink
Dionne Ruijter
Chrisja van de Kieft
Pim Scheiberlich
Ton Winkelmolen