Loopgala Committee

Once a year the members of Tartlétos unite their strengths and try to organize the Tarltétos Loopgala the best they can. At the blue track near SCB de Bongerd athletes from all over the country will show what they are capable of. The competition is often combined with the Dutch National Championship Decathlon and Heptathlon.

The organization of this competition requires a lot of work and therefor each year there is a Loopgala Committee that is responsible for making sure everything goes well. The Loopgala committee is fun and enthusiastic and has for many years succeeded in organizing a occupied and high level competition.

This years committee consists of:

Chairmen – Jelle ten Harkel
Secretary – Anouk Eijkelboom
Treasurer – Guus Heijnen
Game commissioner – Roel Kox and Tessa Rozemuller
Commissioner Volunteers – Swantje Breunig
Commissioner Publicity – Ton Winkelmolen