The board of 2018-2019

Last Thursday during the Annual Members Meeting the board has changed. We said goodbye to the board “Vliegende start” and the new board was installed. We would like to thank the board for all their hard work during the last year.

The new board is composed of:
Chairman: Kris de Kreek
Secretary: Luca Reniers
Treasurer: Daan Reijnen
Match Commisioner Away: Thomas van der Heijde
Match Commissioner Home: Roel Kox
Commissioner PR: Maaike de Kreek

From left to right: Roel Kox, Luca Reniers, Kris de Kreek, Daan Reijnen, Maaike de Kreek, Thomas van der Heijde