Have you met the new board?!

Yesterday, the Annual Members Meeting took place. The old board did their duty and now a new board takes over. We want to thank the old board “Blik op oneindig” for their efforts!

The new board is composed of Chairman Jelle ten Harkel, Secretary Tessa Rozemuller, Treasurer Guus van Iersel, Match Commisioner Away Judith de Heer, Match Commissioner Home Anouk Eijkelboom and Commissioner PR Elke Molenaar.

A first real meet with the board may take place during the annual Tartletos weekend that will take place in the weekend of November 10!